Links úteis

 

Budismo Theravada

Forest Sangha - https://forestsangha.org

Amaravati - http://www.amaravati.org  

Metta Around the World - http://mettaroundtheworld.org

 

Budismo Zen/Chan

Plumbvillage - http://plumvillage.org

Buddha’s Light International Association - http://www.bliango.org

Association Zen Internationale - http://www.zen-azi.org

Seikuji - http://www.seikyuji.org/Inicio.html

Sotozen - http://global.sotozen-net.or.jp/eng

Wild Flower Zen - http://wildflowerzen.org

Dana Sangha - http://www.dana-sangha.org   

White Plum Asanga - http://www.whiteplum.org  

Zen Peacemaker Order - http://zenpeacemakers.org/

The Everyday Zen Foundation - http://www.everydayzen.org/

 

Budismo Tibetano

Sua Santidade o XIV Dailai Lama - http://www.dalailama.com 

S.S. Sakya Trinzin Rinpoche - www.hhthesakyatrizin.org

Songsten - http://www.songtsen.org/songtsen/pt

Mosteiro de Shechen - shechen.org

Fundação Khyentse - khyentsefoundation.org

Sidharta’s Intent - www.siddharthasintent.org

Benchen - www.benchen.org

 

Budismo na Europa

http://europeanbuddhism.org

http://www.bouddhisme-france.org

 

Textos online

SuttaCentral – early texts - https://suttacentral.net

84000 translating the words of Buddha - Sutras - http://84000.co

Escrituras Zen - http://www.thezensite.com/ZenBookReviews/Zen_Canon.html

Buddhist Scriptures in Multiple Languages - http://www.fodian.net/world

Buddhist eLibrary - http://www.buddhistelibrary.org

Tibetan Buddhist resource Center - http://www.tbrc.org

Lotsawa House – Tibetan tradition - http://www.lotsawahouse.org

 

Recursos online para aprendizagem de línguas

Pali - Oxford Centre for Buddhist Studies - http://ocbs.org/courses/pali-online-school

Japonês - Online Japanese Language and Culture Resource - http://www.japanese-online.com

Sânscrito - American Sanskrit Institute - http://americansanskrit.com

Tibetano - Esukhia: Tibetan on line course - http://esukhia.org

 

Dicionários online

Sanscrito para inglês - http://www.sanskritdictionary.com

Tibetano para inglês - http://rywiki.tsadra.org

Enciclopédia Chinesa Budista - http://www.chinabuddhismencyclopedia.com

Enciclopédia biográfica do budismo dos Himalaias - http://www.treasuryoflives.org

 

Ensinamentos online

Shamatha 1 - Dsongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

Shamatha 2 - Dsongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

Shamatha 3 - Dsongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

Entrevista RTP com Sensei Amy Hollowell

"What is Zen?"  

Palestras Dharma (Zen)

Podcast on Theravada tradition - http://www.justbegood.net/Downloads.htm

Close